.

Contact Persons

Management

Thomas Hütsch
Thomas Hütsch


+49 2241-9279-10

CEO
Thomas.Huetsch@alt-heliservice.de

Monika Fortmann
Monika Fortmann


+49 2241-9279-10

Management Assistant
Monika.Fortmann@alt-heliservice.de

 

Technology

Wolfgang Kröber
Wolfgang Kroeber


+49 2241-9279-13

Chief Engineer
Wolfgang.Kroeber@alt-heliservice.de

Werftleiter_Hangelar
Sebastian Friese


+49 2241-9279-59

Maintenance Manager 
Sebastian.Friese@alt-heliservice.de

Werftleiter Werft Landshut Gruber, Rudolf
Rudolf Gruber


+49 8765-93992-12

Hangar Manager Landshut
Rudolf.Gruber@alt-heliservice.de

Werftleiter_Landshut
Marco Küblbek


+49 34604-9203-11

Hangar Manager Oppin
Marco.Kueblbek@alt-heliservice.de

Jan ketelsen
Jan Ketelsen


+49 2241-9279-50

Manager Production Scheduling/Customer Service
Jan.Ketelsen@alt-heliservice.de

Norbert Derichs
Norbert Derichs


+49 2241-9279-34

Head of Design Organisation
Norbert.Derichs@alt-heliservice.de

Manager CAMO
Sarah Hamacher


+49 2241-9279-17

Airworthiness Review Staff
Sarah.Hamacher@alt-heliservice.de

Ralf Geiss
Ralf Geiss


+49 2241-9279-46

Airworthiness Review Staff
Ralf.Geiss@alt-heliservice.de

 

Administration

Cornelius Schirm
Cornelius Schirm


+49 2241-9279-28

Commercial Manager
Cornelius.Schirm@alt-heliservice.de

Julia Krämer
Julia Krämer


+49 2241-9279-40

Manager Procurement and Logistics Department
Julia.Kraemer@alt-heliservice.de

Torsten Balwinski
Torsten Balwinski


+49 2241-9279-16

Director Business Administration
Torsten.Balwinski@alt-heliservice.de

Axel Neitzert


+49 2241-9279-35

Head of Compliance Monitoring
Axel.Neitzert@alt-heliservice.de

Christine Walter
Christine Walter


+49 2241-9279-41

HR Manager
Christine.Walter@alt-heliservice.de

NEWS

pre-owned BK 117 C-1 for Sale

Pre-owned ADAC Rescue Helicopter for Sale BK 117 C-1 & BK 117 C-2

We are pleased to offer you a BK117 C1, Serial Number 7500 for sale....
H 145 D-HSAA ©Maike Glöckner, Teaser

We are pleased to welcome Sachsen-Anhalt Police as new ALT Customer.

On the firstJuly 2017 ADAC Luftfahrt Technik GmbH concluded a maintenance contract for the first H145 of Sachsen-Anhalt ...
Einhandverriegelung der Hecktür für BK117 C2 /D2

Single Hand Latching Device for rear Clamshell Doors BK117 C2/D2

With the EASA approved Single Hand Latching Device ADAC Luftfahrt Technik GmbH sets new standards in regard to the simpl...
.

xxnoxx_zaehler