.

Contact Persons

 

Management

 

Steffen Lutz
Steffen Lutz


+49 2241-9279-10

CEO
Steffen.Lutz@alt-heliservice.de

Frédéric Bruder
Frédéric Bruder 


+49 2241-9279-10

CEO
Frederic.Bruder@alt-heliservice.de

Cornelius Schirm
Cornelius Schirm


+49 2241-9279-28

Chief Financial Officer
Cornelius.Schirm@alt-heliservice.de

Monika Fortmann
Monika Fortmann


+49 2241-9279-10

Management Assistant
Monika.Fortmann@alt-heliservice.de

 

Human Resources

 

Christine Walter
Christine Walter


+49 2241-9279-41

HR Manager
Christine.Walter@alt-heliservice.de

Angelika Robinson
Angelika Robinson


+49 2241-9279-11

Management Assistant 
Angelika.Robinson@alt-heliservice.de

 

Operation & Design

 

Wolfgang Kröber
Wolfgang Kroeber


+49 2241-9279-13

Chief Engineer
Wolfgang.Kroeber@alt-heliservice.de

Werftleiter_Hangelar
Sebastian Friese


+49 2241-9279-59

Maintenance Manager
Sebastian.Friese@alt-heliservice.de

Werftleiter Werft Landshut Gruber, Rudolf
Rudolf Gruber


+49 8765-93992-12

Hangar Manager Landshut
Rudolf.Gruber@alt-heliservice.de

Werftleiter_Landshut
Marco Küblbek


+49 34604-9203-11

Hangar Manager Oppin
Marco.Kueblbek@alt-heliservice.de

Norbert Derichs
Norbert Derichs


+49 2241-9279-34

Head of Design Organisation
Norbert.Derichs@alt-heliservice.de

Jan ketelsen
Jan Ketelsen


+49 2241-9279-50

Manager Production Scheduling/Customer Service
Jan.Ketelsen@alt-heliservice.de

Benedikt Sentis
Benedikt Sentis


+49 2241-9279-21

Head of EC135 Maintenance Department
Benedikt.Sentis@alt-heliservice.de

Sebastian Wahlen
Sebastian Wahlen


+49 2241-9279-29

Head of BK 117 Maintenance Department
Sebastian.Wahlen@alt-heliservice.de

Werner Klein
Werner Klein


+49 2241-9279-90

Head of Base Maintenance Customers Hangelar
Werner.Klein@alt-heliservice.de

Jens Siebelitz
Jens Siebelitz


+49 2241-9279-950

Line Maintenance Manager
Jens.Siebelitz@alt-heliservice.de

Christian Mertensmeyer
Christian Mertensmeyer


+49 2241-9279-24

Head of Avionics
Christian.Mertensmeyer@alt-heliservice.de

Michael Becker
Michael Becker


+49 5722-9685-673

Line Maintenance Manager Bückeburg
Michael.Becker@alt-heliservice.de

 

Customer Support Office & CAMO

 

Michael Fromm
Michael Fromm


+49 2241-9279-925

Head of Customer Support Office & CAMO
Michael.Fromm@alt-heliservice.de

Leitung CAMO
Sarah Hamacher


+49 2241-9279-17

Airworthiness Review Staff
Sarah.Hamacher@alt-heliservice.de

Ralf Geiss
Ralf Geiss


+49 2241-9279-46

Airworthiness Review Staff
Ralf.Geiss@alt-heliservice.de

Michael Weber
Michael Weber


+49 2241-9279-65

Airworthiness Review Staff
Michael.Weber@alt-heliservice.de

Torsten Balwinski
Torsten Balwinski


+49 2241-9279-16

Key Account Manager Customer Support
Torsten.Balwinski@alt-heliservice.de

Daniela Schulze
Daniela Schulze


+49 2241-9279-51

Key Account Manager Customer Support
Daniela.Schulze@alt-heliservice.de

 

Programme & Services

 

Hendrik Nötzold
Hendrik Nötzold


+49 2241-9279-920

Head of Programs & Services
Hendrik.Noetzold@alt-heliservice.de

Marco Ackenhausen
Marco Ackenhausen


+49 2241-9279-63

Program Manager
Marco.Ackenhausen@alt-heliservice.de

 

Einkauf/Logistik und Qualitätsmanagement/Training

 

Julia Krämer
Julia Krämer


+49 2241-9279-40

Head of Procurement and Logistics Department
Julia.Kraemer@alt-heliservice.de

Axel Neitzert
Axel Neitzert


+49 2241-9279-35

Head of Quality Management
Axel.Neitzert@alt-heliservice.de

Frank Reinemann
Frank Reinemann


+49 2241-9279-30

Haed of Training & Safety Manager
Frank.Reinemann@alt-heliservice.de

 

NEWS

pre-owned BK 117 C-1 for Sale

Pre-owned ADAC Rescue Helicopter for Sale BK 117 C-1 & BK 117 C-2

We are pleased to offer you a BK117 C1, Serial Number 7500 for sale....
H 145 D-HSAA ©Maike Glöckner, Teaser

We are pleased to welcome Sachsen-Anhalt Police as new ALT Customer.

On the firstJuly 2017 ADAC Luftfahrt Technik GmbH concluded a maintenance contract for the first H145 of Sachsen-Anhalt ...
Einhandverriegelung der Hecktür für BK117 C2 /D2

Single Hand Latching Device for rear Clamshell Doors BK117 C2/D2

With the EASA approved Single Hand Latching Device ADAC Luftfahrt Technik GmbH sets new standards in regard to the simpl...
.

xxnoxx_zaehler